We're sorry to see you go. Please fill in the form below and our admin team will process your account deletion within 48 hours.
⚠️ This action is permanent. All your data including orders, messages, wallet balance, listings, and profile will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Your account deletion request has been received. Our admin team will process it within 48 hours. You will receive a final confirmation via SMS.
Reference: